Mr. Malik Mubasher Hassan
M.Tech, Ph.D(Pursuing)
Assistant Professor and I/C Head
Email : mubasher2003@gmail.com
Specialization : Communication Systems, OFC, FSO, Mobile & Wireless Communication, Computer Networks
Page
Mr. Nikhil Gupta
M.Tech(Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Email : nikhilgup1@gmail.com
Specialization : NA
Page
Mr. Rakesh Singh Sambyal
M.Tech(NIT Hamirpur)
Assistant Professor
Email : sambyal.rakesh7@gmail.com
Specialization : Theory of Automata, Database management system and Distributed database Systems.
Page
Mr. Manmeet Singh
M.Tech(Thapar University, Patiala)
Assistant Professor
Email : mannirulz@gmail.com
Specialization : Theory of Computation,Network Security, Unix and Operating System
Page
Mr. Faisal Rasheed Lone
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email :
Specialization : Information Coding Theory, Operating Systems, Data Structures, IoT, Machine Intelligence
Page
Mr. Sajjad Ahmed
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email : sajjad435@gmail.com
Specialization : Digital Image Forensics, Digital forensics, Information security, cybersecurity.
Page
Mr. Dewan Imdadul Islam
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email : dewanimdadulislam@gmail.com
Specialization : Web Technology, Software Engineering, Digital Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Machine learning
Page
Mr. Susobhan Das
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email :
Specialization : Crypography and Network Security, Machine Intelligence, Soft Computing
Page
Mr. Pankaj Choudhary
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email : pschoudhary007@gmail.com
Specialization : Cyber/Information Security, Digital Forensics, Social Network Analysis, Data Mining, Data Recovery
Page
Mr. Sunil Dalal
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email : sunildalal57@gmail.com
Specialization : C Programming & Data structure, Algorithm, Theory of automata, Software Engineering.
Page
Mr. Vishal Sharma
B.E.,M.B.A. ,M.Tech(Pursuing)
Lecturer
Email : vishal.2182@gmail.com
Specialization : NA
Page
Mr. Rashed Shawl
B.Tech , M.Tech(Pursuing)
Lecturer
Email : rashed143@gmail.com
Specialization : NA
Page
Miss. Syed Juwairah Andrabi
M.Tech
Asistant Professor(Contractual)
Email : NA
Specialization : Data Structures
Page